

GUJARAT STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION 4th Gujarat State Ranking Table Tennis Tournament 2019 at Anand Date : 4th to 8th September, 2019



MEDAL LIST

MEN'S SINGLES			
1st	CHITRAX BHATT	AHD	
2nd	JIGNESH JAYSWAL	BVN	
3rd	HARSHIL KOTHARI	BVN	
3rd	KARANPAL JADEJA	BVN	
5th	ISHAAN HINGORANI	КСН	
5th	JALAY MEHTA	BRD	
5th	KAUSHAL BHATT	BVN	
5th	DHAIRYA PARMAR	AHD	

YOUTH BOYS SINGLES		
1st	CHIRTAX BHATT	AHD
2nd	KAUSHAL BHATT	BVN
3rd	DHAIRYA PARMAR	AHD
3rd	HARSHIL KOTHARTI	BVN
5th	ISHAAN HINGORANI	КСН
5th	HARSH PATEL	AHD
5th	KARANPAL JADEJA	BVN
5th	ABHILASH RAVAL	AHD

JUNIOR BOYS SINGLES		
1st	CHITRAX BHATT	AHD
2nd	KARANPAL JADEJA	BVN
3rd	DHAIRYA PARMAR	AHD
3rd	SHLOK MALPANI	SRT
5th	HARSHIL KOTHARI	BVN
5th	ABHILASH RAVAL	AHD
5th	HARSH PATEL	AHD
5th	VIDIT DESAI	BRD

SUB-JUNIOR BOYS SINGLES		
1st	SHLOK BAJAJ	SRT
2nd	ARMAN SHAIKH	ARV
3rd	ANUJ JOSHI	AHD
3rd	HARSH PATEL	AHD
5th	PRERAK KARIA	PBR
5th	PRATHAM MANSINGHANI	BRD
5th	SHLOK MALPANI	SRT
5th	MANAS KATARIA	AHD

CADET BOYS SINGLES			
1st	HIMANSH DAHIYA	AHD	
2nd	AYUSH TANNA	SRT	
3rd	AARYAN PATEL	AHD	
3rd	JAINIL MODI	AHD	
5th	NAITIK JAIN	SRT	
5th	VIVAAN DAVE	SRT	
5th	SUJAL KUKADIYA	BVN	
5th	NIVAN PATEL	BVN	

WOMEN'S SINGLES		
1st	DIVYABA GOHIL	BVN
2nd	AAFRIEN MURAD	SRT
3rd	ANGEL PARKAR	AHD
3rd	BHAVYA JAYSWAL	SRT
5th	NAMNA JAYSWAL	BVN
5th	HELY SHAH	AHD
5th	TANYA PUROHIT	SRT
5th	KAUSHA BHAIRAPURE	AHD

YOUTH GIRLS SINGLES		
1st	FILZAHFATEMA KADRI	SRT
2nd	KAUSHA BHAIRAPURE	AHD
3rd	BHAVYA JAYSWAL	SRT
3rd	PRATHNA PARMAR	BVN
5th	CHARMI PATEL	BVN
5th	AAFRIEN MURAD	SRT
5th	PURVA NIMBALKAR	BRD
5th	KAVISHA PAREKH	BVN

JUNIOR GIRLS SINGLES		
1st	KAUSHA BHAIRAPURE	AHD
2nd	FILZAH FATEMA KADRI	SRT
3rd	AAFRIEN MURAD	SRT
3rd	CHARMI PATEL	BVN
5th	PRATHNA PARMAR	BVN
5th	SHELI PATEL	BRD
5th	TANYA PUROHIT	SRT
5th	NAMNA JAYSWAL	BVN

SUB-JUNIOR GIRLS SINGLES		
1st	RUTVA KOTHARI	BVN
2nd	SHELI PATEL	BRD
3rd	ARNEE PARMAR	SRT
3rd	KRISHA RAVAL	SRT
5th	JAANYA PARIKH	AHD
5th	JAHANAVI PATEL	NAV
5th	MILLI TANNA	SRT
5th	KHUSHI JADAV	BVN

CADET GIRLS SINGLES		
1st	RIYA JAYSWAL	BVN
2nd	JAHANAVI PATEL	NAV
3rd	PRATHA PAWAR	AHD
3rd	JIYA TRIVEDI	AHD
5th	RAJVEE JARIWALA	SRT
5th	JALAK DODIYA	BVN
5th	NIDHI PRAJAPATI	AHD
5th	HIYA SINGH	AHD