

GUJARAT STATE MASTER TABLE TENNIS COMMITTEE & GUJARAT STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

1st Gujarat State Master Table Tennis Tournament 2023

At Gandhinagar from 6th to 7th January, 2024





DIRECT QUALIFIERS

39+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	AMISH PATEL	AHD
2	MIHIR VYAS	AHD
3	MITUL VYAS	AHD
4	HITEN SOLANKI	SRN
5	RUJUL PATEL	ARV
6	LAVISH THAKKAR	AHD
7	SACHIN RAVAL	AMR
8	BHINNANG KOTHARI	BRD

59+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	SATISH PATEL	BRD
2	PARAG SHAH	AHD
3	MAHESH RAVAL	JUN
4	RAJESH TRIVEDI	GNR
5	ARVIND AMBASTHA	BRD
6	HARESH LAKHWANI	BRD
7	ANIL BHASKARAN	AHD
8	HARESH RATHOD	GNR

69+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	BALDEVBHAI VAGHELA	AHD
2	KANTILAL P. RATHOD	AHD
3	BALVANTRAI KANSARA	AHD
4	ASHISH N. SOPARKAR	AHD
5	ROHITKUMAR KHATRI	AHD
6	RAJIV SHAH	AHD
7	BHADRESH SHAH	AHD
8	RAGESH JOSHI	AHD
9	ARUN KOTHARI	AHD

49+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	HIRAL MEHTA	AHD
2	HETAL SHAH	AHD
3	PRANAV JOSHIPURA	GNR
4	RISHI SHARMA	AND
5	BIREN SONI	GNR
6	HETAL PATEL	AHD
7	SANANDAN SUDHIR	AHD
8	SANJAY UPADHYAY	PBR

64+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	HARISH CHANDRANI	JUN
2	PRASHANT BUCH	КСН
3	NARAYAN DAVE	BRD
4	ASHOKKUMAR RATHOD	SRN
5	SUBHASH SARAF	PAN
6	KSHITISH GAJANAN PUROHIT	BVN
7	GOPAL TEMBE	BRD
8	SATISH KOTECHA	PBR

74+ MENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	NAJMI N KINKHABWALA	SRT
2	ASHOK BHAHMBHATT	AHD
3	CHIMANLAL VIDHANI	AHD



GUJARAT STATE MASTER TABLE TENNIS COMMITTEE & GUJARAT STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

1st Gujarat State Master Table Tennis Tournament 2023

At Gandhinagar from 6th to 7th January, 2024





DIRECT QUALIFIERS

39+ WOMENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	SHRADDHA MAHESHWARY	AHD
2	SHITAL SHAH	BRD
3	RUCHIKA ACHHA	SRT
4	KRUPA SHAH	AHD

64+ WOMENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	JYOTSNA JOSHI	AHD
2	ANJANA SHAH	AHD

49+ WOMENS SINGLES		
NO.	PLAYER NAME	Dist
1	SHUBHANGI HARDIKAR	BRD
2	AVINASH KAUR	GNR
3	KINNARI PATEL	BRD
4	DIVYA PANDYA	GNR

Note: All officials and players please note that due to less entries in the category of 59+ Womens Singles qualifying matches will not be played. Hence the list of direct qualifiers in the above category has not been posted on the website.