

GUJARAT STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION

RANKING 2016 (Updated on 13/09/2016)



JUNIOR BOYS SINGLES

Sr. Name of Player	Dist.	Date of Birth	1st Major Ranking Tournament	2nd Major Ranking Tournament	3rd Major Ranking Tournament	4th Major Ranking Tournament	5th Major Ranking Tournament	State & Inter District Tournament	PENALTY POINTS	Points Position for Nationals			Remarks
No. Name of Player			<mark>Vadodara</mark> 18th to 21st June 2016	Ahmedabad 7th to 10th July 2016	<mark>Porbandar</mark> 20th to 23rd July 2016	Anand 12th to 15th August 2016	<mark>Modasa</mark> 20th to 23rd August 2016	Gandhidham 9th to 12th Sept 2016		Total Points	Points 4 + 1	State Ranking	Kemdi KS
1 ISHAAN HINGORANI	KCH	27-07-2000	50	30	50	50	50	70		300	270	1	
2 HUZAIFA GODHRAWALA	SRT	27-06-2001	30	30	20	20	30	90		220	200	2	
3 SOHAM H PANDYA	BVN	01-11-2001	20	50	NP	40	40	IC		150	150	3	
4 DHAIRYA PARMAR	AHD	12-10-2002	40	20	30	20	30	30		170	150	3	
5 KAUSHAL BHATT	BVN	19-01-2000	20	20	40	20	20	50		170	150	3	
6 CHITRAX BHATT	AHD	10-01-2003	30	10	30	30	20	30		150	140	6	
7 HARSHIL KOTHARI	BVN	20-10-2003	20	20	20	20	20	30		130	110	7	
8 AYAZ MURAD	SRT	27-05-2002	10	10	20	10	10	50		110	100	8	
9 KARANPAL JADEJA	BVN	12-12-2002	10	10	10	30	20	15		95	85	9	
10 DARSHIL JARIWALA	SRT	08-05-2002	10		20	10	10	30		80	70	10	
11 PARAG CHANDALIA	BVN	26-07-2001		10	10	10	10	15		55	55	11	
12 HARSH D. PATEL	AHD	09-07-2005	10		10	10		15		45	45	12	
13 RAJVEER THAKOR	BVN	21-06-2002		10	10		10	15		45	45	12	
14 RIYAN DUTTA	AHD	21-06-2001		10		10	10	15		45	45	12	
15 MANUSH SHAH	BRD	12-01-2001	IC	40	МС	IC	IC	IC		40	40	15	
16 JAYNIL MEHTA	RJT	28-09-2001			10	10		15		35	35	16	
17 MURTAZA GODHRAWALA	SRT	02-02-2002	10	10			10			30	30	17	
18 MUSTAFA GODHARAWALA	SRT	26-09-2003						15		15	15	18	
19 MAHARSHI PATEL	AHD	14-04-2000			10		NP			10	10	19	
20 AUM UPADHYAY	PBR	30-04-2004			10					10	10	19	
21 VIDIT DESAI	BRD	20-02-2002			10					10	10	19	
22 RUDRA PANDYA	BVN	20-03-2003				10				10	10	19	
23 OM JAISWAL	BVN	31-08-2002					10			10	10	19	
24 SMITRAJ GOHIL	BVN	21-02-2004					10			10	10	19	
25 MALHAR THAKKAR	BRD	07-01-1999	20	10	NP	NP	NP	NP		30	30	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
26 PARIKSHIT SORATHIA	BRD	31-05-2001	10	20	NP		NP	15		45	45	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
27 ARJUN UPADHYAY	BRD	28-11-2001	10					NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
28 ANARVA KAMDAR	BRD	18-11-2002	10				NP	NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
29 VEDANT JAJU	SRT	05-10-2001				10		NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed