

GUJARAT STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION RANKING 2016 (Updated on 13/09/2016)



	MEN'S SINGLES													
Sr. No.	Name of Player	Dist.	Date of Birth	1st Major Ranking Tournament	2nd Major Ranking Tournament	3rd Major Ranking Tournament	4th Major Ranking Tournament	5th Major Ranking Tournament	State & Inter District Tournament	PENALTY POINTS	Points Position for Nationals		-	Remarks
				Vadodara 18th to 21st June 2016	Ahmedabad 7th to 10th July 2016	Porbandar 20th to 23rd July 2016	Anand 12th to 15th August 2016	Modasa 20th to 23rd August 2016	Gandhidham 9th to 12th Sept 2016		Total Points	Points 4+1	State Ranking	
1	JIGNESH JAISWAL	BVN	28-01-1979	50	40	40	40	20	70		260	240	1	
2	DEVESH KARIA	BVN	06-12-1988	20	50	IC	50	IC	90		210	210	2	
3	HARSH SACHNANDANI	SRT	29-03-1996	40	30	30	30	50	30	40	170	170	3	Penalty in 1st Major Ranking
4	ISHAAN HINGORANI	KCH	27-07-2000	20	10	30	20	40	50		170	160	4	
5	KAUSHAL BHATT	BVN	19-01-2000	30	10	20	20	20	50		150	140	5	
6	RAVI JOSHI	BVN	14-02-1992	20	10	20	10	20	30		110	100	6	
7	JALAY MEHTA	BRD	16-01-1991	10	20		30		30		90	90	7	
8	MAHIPAL GOHIL	AHD	28-01-1989		20	20	10	10	15		75	75	8	
9	MONISH DEDHIA	AHD	21-06-1996	10			10	30	15		65	65	9	
10	KUSHAL SANGTANI	AHD	19-01-1992	10	10	NP	10	10	15		55	55	10	
11	HARMEET DESAI	SRT	19-07-1993	IC	IC	50	IC	IC	IC		50	50	11	
12	BHAVIN DESAI	SRT	06-06-1993	10	10	10	20	NP			50	50	11	
13	SIKANDAR JAM	RJT	20-12-1974		10	20	20	NP			50	50	11	
14	HARDIK SOLANKI	AHD	05-07-1989		10	10		NP	15		35	35	14	
15	HUZAIFA GODHRAWALA	SRT	27-06-2001					20	15		35	35	14	
16	MANUSH SHAH	BRD	12-01-2001	IC	30	IC	IC	IC	IC		30	30	16	
17	VIJAYSINH VALA	BVN	27-08-1988			10	10	10			30	30	16	
18	AYAZ MURAD	SRT	27-05-2002			10	10	10			30	30	16	
19	HRADAY DESAI	SRT	17-10-1987				10		15		25	25	19	
20	TUSHAR CHAUHAN	SRT	30-01-1997	10		10					20	20	20	
21	PRANAAL KHATRI	KCH	19-07-1999			10		NP			10	10	21	
22	ABHILASH RAVAL	AHD	01-05-2003					10			10	10	21	
23	OM JAISWAL	BVN	31-08-2002					10			10	10	21	
24	HARDIK BHATT	BVN	18-07-1985	30	20	NP	10	30	NP		90	90	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
25	PARIKSHIT SORATHIA	BRD	31-05-2001			NP		NP	15		15	15	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
26	CHINTAN OZA	RJT	01-03-1987	20	20	NP	NP	NP	15		55	55	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
27	SUBHADIP ROY	BRD					NP	NP	30		30	30	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
28	SOHAM H PANDYA	BVN	01-11-2001	10		NP	NP	NP	IC		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
29	DHARMARAJ RANA	BVN	10-04-1985	10		NP	NP	NP	NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
30	SHIKHAR CHOKSI	BRD	02-12-1995		10	NP	NP	NP	NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
31	ANKIT MEHTA	RJT	05-08-1988			10	NP	NP			10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
32	DHAVAL GOHEL	JND	14-12-1996			10		NP	NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
33	JAGDISH MAKWANA	BVN	13-09-1989					10	NP		10	10	NIL	4 + 1 Criteria Not Completed
34	KUNAL PATEL	AHD	25-05-1982	10		NP				10	0	0	NIL	Penalty in 5th Major Ranking
35	RIYAN DUTTA	AHD	21-06-2001					10		10	0	0	NIL	Penalty in 5th Major Ranking